Blog debut

I never have blogged before, and didn’t even have a clear  understanding  of the word until my daughter gave me a very user friendly definition and told me about ” Slice of Life. “.

Almost 70 is a good time to start something new.   If I can’t  share a morning cup of coffee with my beautiful daughter face-to-face, I will enjoy  participating in this new process  with her, Oregon-to-Thailand.

For lack of a better title I’m calling my blog  “Adventures big and not so big. “At this point I’m not sure if this literary adventure is going to be the former or the latter, but I’m excited to give it a try.   Will I have to say or enough adventures to fill a months worth of entries? If nothing else, my vocabulary has already grown by two:  perma link and blog

 

3 thoughts on “Blog debut

Leave a Reply

