Happysad in 6 words

Twenty nine slices completed feeling happysad

15 thoughts on “Happysad in 6 words

    1. Re: continuing writing — me too. This experience has really been the first time I have written just for myself. I have written with others, I have edited more papers than I can count, but just writing for me has been wonderful. Even better I too look forward to not dealing with the 9 o’clock deadline.

      Like

  1. Your slice demonstrates that brevity can be more than just the soul of wit. As other commenters have said, I recommend weekly slicing as a less relentless way to keep writing skin in the game.

    Like

Leave a Reply

